Nanny available in Yorkville, IL - 658326 - Nannies4hire.com

Kylie a Nanny for Hire in Yorkville, IL 60404

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently a nanny in which my position will no longer be needed. I am looking for a full-time nanny job within 15 miles of me or one in downtown Chicago in which i could take the train and commute.

Kylie nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:658326

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ, IL


My past childcare experience: I graduated from High School in 2013. I am 20 years old and have been babysitting for about 6 years. I am a licensed babysitter and I took 3 years of early childhood education classes. I have been involved with volunteer work regarding children for as long as I can remember, including coaching youth sports, children's museums, daycare centers, etc. **I am experienced babysitting/nannying children of all ages.**


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:7/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.