Jill a Nanny for Hire in Yorkville, IL 60560

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I would love to stay home with my daughter more. I also want her to be able to have interactions with other children and infants.

Jill nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:251641

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have watched many children starting when I was 10. Including my little brother and sister. I love children and I have one of my own that I would love to bring along with. I want to go into nursing and work in either labor and delivery or in the nursery. I am very responsible and reliable and I have great references.

Additional Comments: My daughter's father is still very much in her life and she goes with him most weekends and tuesday evenings. I do work home healthcare in the mornings when I am not available so I would really love to keep my other jobs. I only work a couple hours at a time. I am free on the weekends most hours and would not have my daughter then most likely.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.