Nanny available in Yorktown, VA - 748686 - Nannies4hire.com

Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Yorktown, VA 23692

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am ready to retire from teaching in a classroom, but not ready to stop nurturing children.

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:748686

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: 25 plus years as an early childhood educator. In addition, I am a mother of a 23 year year old young man and have had the pleasure of helping to raise 3 nieces.

Additional Comments: I enjoy spending quality time with my family, dogs and friends'. My interests include but are not limited to water sports(stand-up paddleboarding, jet skiing, kayaking, etc), physical fitness, Yoga, health and nutrition, massage therpy, holistic healing, traveling, dancing, baseball, baskeyball, current events, emvironmental and wildlife preservation.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Yiddish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.