Erin a Nanny for Hire in Yorktown, VA 23692

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been around children my whole life and I genuinely love it. There's no greater joy than watching a child learn and grow and I love getting to be a part of it.

Erin nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:696196

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting about 10 years and I have been a nanny for the past 4. My first nanny job was for a baby from 8 weeks until 8 months, when his mother decided to stay home with him. My current job has been with two little girls for the last 3 years. I started the the oldest was 11 months old and when the second came along, I started caring for her around 4-6 weeks. As far as babysitting, I have work with children of all ages and situations, including a family with 8 kids.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.