Madeline a Nanny for Hire in Yorktown, VA 23692

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and need a summer job.

Madeline nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:687883

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have a younger sister so my parents always left her with me to watch her. I absolutely love taking care of children, babies are my favorite!! I have never babysat for someone and they not call me to do it again. I love teaching kids, love going to the pool with them, and I just love hanging out with kids. They are so much fun. I always follow the parent's guidelines. Nap time is nap time, and bed time is bed time. I would say my past childcare experience is wonderful.

Additional Comments: I want to make as much money as I can this summer and being a nanny would be an amazing way to spend it.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.