Sandra a Nanny for Hire in Yorktown Heights, NY 10598

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children and taking care of them. Right now I am also in an RN program to become a Nurse. I love to make children smile/laugh, I love doing homework with them and teach, I love baking with children, painting, reading books, making dinner. I'm a very loving, caring person, always happy, always looking for the kids to be happy. I have great ideas and with years of experience, I know what kids like to do. I prefer not to use electronics too much.

Sandra nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:297289

10+ years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, CT, NY

My past childcare experience: Worked for a family for over 7 years with 4 children, including a set of twins. Started when twins were newborns. Successfully completed 1 year as being an Au Pair in CT taking care of 2 children. Various other babysitting jobs, including Saturday night jobs. Also currently taking care of twin toddler boys and their 3 year old brother.

Additional Comments: I am a very experienced, loving, caring Nanny, at the same time I'm in college to become a Registered Nurse. I am very responsible, no smoking or drinking, always happy, hard working and strive for excellent references! Your children will get 100% one on one time with me, doing things they like. I like to bring arts and craft projects with me, we can make jello, bake brownies, cup cakes, fondues to cover strawberries, bananas, oranges and the occasional marshmallow with chocolate. I have roller skates, so I'm happy to take children out for bike/scooter rides. I'm very active, smart , bilingual, CPR certified. Thank you!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,German,Polish Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:10/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.