Nanny available in York, SC - 516586 - Nannies4hire.com

Anna a Nanny for Hire in York, SC 29745

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I think kids keep you young and being a nanny is always something new and exciting. I currently cannot have children of my own, but I do have four step children who stay with us on the weekends. I love children. I would love to keep your sweet little one for you!

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:516586

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC, SC


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was about thirteen years old. I have been nannying since the summer of my freshman year in high school. I love taking care of children. I am currently an insurance agent but would love to get back into childcare. Previously, I worked for one family for nearly a year and a half, until I got married and moved away. I have lots of experience from child care outside of my family as well as within my family.

Additional Comments: I do speak some Spanish but I am certainly not fluent. I also enjoy teaching basic things to children in sign language and Spanish.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.