Alison a Nanny for Hire in York, PA 17403

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny so I can positively impact the lives of children by providing them with both academic and social skills they can use throughout their life.

Alison nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:673316

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, PA

My past childcare experience: I have been working with children for over 20 years. While earning my degree in Psychology I was a private childcare provider for two amazing boys for three years and had an amazing experience as their nanny. After finishing my degree I was an Education Director for a large Preschool for 10 years. I loved working with all the different families in my community! Recently I decided that I wanted to pursue a Masters degree in School Psychology and that while doing so I also wanted to change careers and have the opportunity to work as a private childcare provider/nanny again. While caring for children I think it is important to focus in on giving them strong educational, social and emotional skills through a wide variety of activities and experiences. I truly feel that we have the biggest impact on children from birth until 5 so I try to make every moment with them count. All children are precious and special and I have been very fortunate to be able to work with many to gain a lot of insight. I am both CPR and First Aid certified. I have letters of recommendation as well as contact information available.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.