Nanny available in York, PA - 593567 - Nannies4hire.com

Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in York, PA 17406

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am searching for a little different avenue and getting back to working with children and families that are welcoming and caring.

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:593567

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children since my teens doing babysitting. Growing up in a church I also taught in the toddler, preschool, and teens rooms. During college I worked as a teachers assistant at a local day care and have experience with infant through teens. I then got an internship at a detention center working with behaviorly challenged adolescents. I have a bachelors in criminal justice and have spent the last 5+ years working with juvenile probation clients in the community in their homes and schools in th dauphin and Cumberland county areas.

Additional Comments: I am very much into crafts, educational activities, and keeping children entertained by keeping them busy and excirsing their minds and bodies and still having fun!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.