Nanny available in York, PA - 37072 - Nannies4hire.com

Crista a Nanny for Hire in York, PA 17402

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. My goal is to see them happy and smiling. I will respect any and all rules and boundaries that that parents have set up. I don't believe in physical discipline. That is up to the parents not the nanny. I find that positive reinforcement seems to work well with most children and if that isn't the case then taking away something the child enjoys such as a favorite TV program or a certain game. I am very patient and enjoy teaching children new things. I love to be outdoors especially in the spring and summer. I am a very good swimmer and enjoy taking walks and spending time in the park.

Crista nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:37072

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim CPR

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for four different families. I have worked as a pre-school teacher at the Goddard school and at U-Gro learning centers. I have also worked as a counselor for a children's home. I am really good with children and love to be around them.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.