Nanny available in York, PA - 209687 - Nannies4hire.com

Tracy a Nanny for Hire in York, PA 17403

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I have always enjoyed being around little ones. I was always known as a "mother's helper" around my family and in my church growing up. I was a nanny thru college, and when I graduated, I was offered a FT position as a nanny and decided to pursue this as a career instead of getting in to the business field. Being a nanny suits my personality a lot better than sitting in an office! I love that my "bosses" are all under 10 years old!

Tracy nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:209687

Experience
10+ years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD, PA, SC, DC


My past childcare experience: Mother's Helper/Babysitting experiences started during Middle School. Then I worked in several childcare centers with all ages during college. I finished my Business degree at Penn State University in 2006 and also took several human development and family studies courses while I was there. I started as a nanny with a local service about 10 years ago and worked for a family with 3 year old triplets and an 18 month old daughter. I worked for them for several years (and still do some weekend work for them). In 2008, I did a nanny share for 2 separate families with infants, and still have one of them as my full time position (she is now 7 y.o.) While my FT charge is in school, I work for another family with a toddler and a newborn.

Additional Comments: My current FT family will be experiencing some job changes this winter and will probably no longer need my services, so this is why I am currently looking for another great family to work for FT.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.