Nanny available in Yorba Linda, CA - 615507 - Nannies4hire.com

Harriet a Nanny for Hire in Yorba Linda, CA 92887

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love what I do as I find it so rewarding to help children learn to be independant and to enjoy learning about the world around them.I enjoy cooking with children, talking, teaching and showing them the world in which they live, teaching independance, allowing them to challenge themselves but with boundaries set. I believe in being firm but fair and that children should respect those around them and be respected in return. There is nothing better than knowing you have helped shape a child into the person they have become. :)

Harriet nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:615507

Experience
6 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been working with 0-5year olds for the past 6 years at a preschool in the U. K. I am fully qualified in Childcare, First Aid and have a sound knowledge of the developmental stages of a child between the years of 0-5.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:British Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.