Renee a Nanny for Hire in Yorba Linda, CA 92887

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for part-time work as a nanny so that I can still do what I love working with children and thier families as well as spend more time with my son who just turned two months old.

Renee nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:500835

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have worked in a preschool classroom for 7 years now. I also worked an afterschool daycare/homework club teacher for 4 years. I have been a Director for licensed preschool and afterschool program and have always worked in licensed facilities. I babysit on the weekends and afterschool. I also teach P.E currently for grades Transitional Kindergarten-8th grade. I have coached junior high volleyball and worked for a camp 2 summers in a row.

Additional Comments: I am looking for a family who will give me the priveladge of watching, teachinga and loving thier children as if they were my own.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.