Brittney a Nanny for Hire in Yorba Linda, CA 92887

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

It is very rewarding to help develope and nurture children to their maximum potential. I enjoy being able to help out family's that are in need of support in the training and nurturing of their children.

Brittney nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:400013

4 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Nanny, Babysitting-I am highly quatified to work with children of all ages, having taught summer camp, vacation bible school, sunday school, as well as swimming and diving classes. I will provide fun, structure and reinforce your family values and goals, in a nurturing, loving, in an effective environment for your children and family. I've been a nanny for a family with 2 children, a 6 month old boy, and a 2 year old little girl who I adore. I have been babysitting since I was 13, and have babysat children anywhere from a 1 year old to as old as 13 year olds.

Additional Comments: I am in college, graduated from high school, I was certified in CPR and First Aid, I believe that I do need to renew them. I am great with kids, and house hold chores. I am studying to be a nurse.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.