alesha a Nanny for Hire in Yonkers, NY 10701

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children I would like to extend my family one day of having more,I've always been the person to always watch a family members child or a friends child to help out and I do it with pride and treat them as my own. I had to help a friend out with his 2 boys on the weekends until he was able to find a permanent sitter it was a new born and a 3yr old,took them some time to warm up to me because they weren't use to being around anyone other than their parents or family members within no time we were all laughing and bonding

alesha nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:776756

Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have a daughter she's 16 years old I've cared for her since she's been born as a single mom,now she's a teenager raising a child does has its challenges but once your caring patient,understanding and willing to listen then it will simplify the process and help you understand that child better.

Additional Comments: I'm great with children I'm out going smile a lot and has a very caring personality kids always love and enjoy being around me

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.