Krystal a Nanny for Hire in Yonkers , NY 10701

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Children need more than just a mother and father, they need a village and it's an honor when a nanny is called to come and help be a part of a child's foundation. I want to help children grow to be happy, responsible, intelligent adults.

Krystal nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:731238

4 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I've recently moved from California where I cared for twin girls from 2 months to 3.5 years old. I've changed their diapers all the way up until Potty training them. I helped them learn their Abc's and 123's with a strict schedule that balanced play time, learning time and nap time. I washed and folded their clothes during nap time. I made sure they tried new foods during lunch time and we're ready for sleep by bedtime. I watched them grow until they went to pre-school.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Cuban Country of Residence:US Last login:12/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.