Chanee a Nanny for Hire in Yonkers, NY 10703

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a mentor in a child's life. Being able to be the one they cry to when they are scared or have a bad day. Watching them grow and develop. Being a nanny you get to experience all of this !!! And to me it's not a job it's a passion !

Chanee nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:719393

8 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CT, NJ, NY, TX, VA, WA

My past childcare experience: College ecucated with over seven years of childcare experience helping families in Northern Westchester any New York area ,care for their children ranging from infant, newborn, toddlers, adolescents and pre-teen. Your child/s safety is my number one priority. I am an open communicator and hope the families that I work for are the same. * I have a clean New York State drivers license and vehicle only to commute to work * First Aid/CPR course * Extremely comfortable with animals, especially dogs * Non smoker Below are some of the chores that I help families with: If caring for infant : Feeding, bathing and changing clothes/diapers, playing, listening to music, singing, dancing, reading and giving plenty of hugs and kisses! I am experienced in baby tummy time, introducing new foods and stimulation exercises as I strongly believe in stimulating activities to help develop their learning and social skills. Older children: Engage children in exploring age appropriate attractions such as going to the museum, park, beach, country club pool and library. Also enjoy singing, dancing, arts and crafts and tons of reading time. Light housekeeping: Loading/unloading dishwasher, cleaning up kitchen counters, playroom and children's laundry.

Additional Comments: highly motivated and enthusiastic individual looking for a position as a Nanny where love for children and the yearning to make a difference in young lives will be utilized effectively Seeking a challenging position of Nannying with a private family where I can make use of my care-taking aptitude and skills for direct tolerance to provide developmental services for children Capable of assuming total responsibility for home in absence of parents Legally able to work in the United States Own a reliable vehicle with present vehicle registration and insurance Demonstrated expertise in childcare and child development TB tested and vaccinated Supervised care for kids Helped children with homework Instructed children in personal cleanliness and social development Read to children Organized activities of kids such as games and trips Tended to emotional comfort of children Disciplined children in keeping with the methods requested by the parents Prepared craft materials and helped children to use them Maintained a secure and fit environment

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.