Nanny available in Yonkers , NY - 705545 - Nannies4hire.com

Lena a Nanny for Hire in Yonkers , NY 10701

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to work with children, my son is all grown up and I love kids... I am older so I don't plan on having anymore of my own... I feel working with children is a wonderful experience that brings joy to people...

Lena nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:705545

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have never worked for a childcare company, I am a mother of a 16 year old boy. I have watched my nieces and nephews.

Additional Comments: I know my resume doesn't have any child care on it. But I am a very responsible person, I'm a great listener , I love to enjoy life and I know I would be a great candidate for this job.... I am looking to change my career...


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Arabic,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.