Tania a Nanny for Hire in Yonkers, NY 10705

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

The reason is simple I love working with children and making a difference in their lives I also enjoy helping others and families.

Tania nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:685053

5 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have been surrounded with children all my life since I was the oldest child on my mother's side of the family I was always left in charge to look after the babies and those much younger then me and so my motherly instinct grew from a young age and simply took over. I was always wanting to look after others and do more for others I guess you can say nurturing is in my nature. On top of everything I simply adore kids and love the joy that their imagination and laughter brings. I have taken care of little babies to toddlers to little kids and up to teenagers. However I prefer working with babies up and until the ages of 6 years old. I enjoy working with up to two children at a time most. I am very creative,love all forms of art, fun games, Disney movies and music love keeping kids engaged and busy. I have 5 years of experience and have worked for 3 families. I am available part time 5 up to 6 days a week from 6am-12pm and/or 6pm-11pm.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.