Naomi a Nanny for Hire in Yonkers, NY 10701

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to provide a good environment for children. Today there are not that many role models for kids. I feel like I can help parents raise their children in the right direction.

Naomi nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:681584

1 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Hi My name is Naomi I am a 19 year old college student, currently I attend Mercy College in Dobbsferry NY. EXPERIENCES: Camp Counselor Monitoring them children ages 4-6 Creating a safe environment Maintaining a schedule Planning as well as organizing games for them Tutoring a young girl in 2nd grade Taught English Reviewed Grammar, Spelling, and formation of sentences Helped with mathematics Summer Babysitting Babysitting two boys ages 7 and 11 Taking to actives such as pool and play land Creating a positive environment Light house work Light cooking ( breakfast and lunch) My other experience also falls under the fact I come from a large family with a lot of younger relatives. What makes me a great caregiver for your child is the fact that I have a great attitude. Im fun, and motivational. I have great patience and understanding. With my educational background I am able to not only be a caregiver but also help with homework and tutoring. I do drive with is a bonus, so I am able to help with transportation. I hope you would take the time to meet me and I assure you you'll see why I am the perfect caregiver for your family. Thank You Naomi

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Italian,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.