Nanny available in Yonkers, NY - 676215 - Nannies4hire.com

Renee a Nanny for Hire in Yonkers, NY 10701

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a babysitter/ Nanny because I ve always had the please of watching kids and I have been watching kids since I was as young as 12 yrs old. They also always bring joy to my day and it is so fascinating to know whats goes on in their little beautiful minds. Being able to portray as a role model to them are just a big gift to me.

Renee nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:676215

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I grew up in a big family and have been a big help with all my younger siblings. I was always the go to babysitter/nanny. We all live in a 3-Family house and 3 newborns had just been added to the family. I have 6 yrs of experience from newborns to 14yr olds. I have CPR training, First AID training, I was a swimming mentor, Life Guard Training, diapers , cooking skills are very up to par, experience in cleaning, love baking, arts and crafts and I love the outdoors.

Additional Comments: I Really Hope I Can Be Part Of Your Family And Be A Great Match For You And Your Child.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Creole,English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.