Solange a Nanny for Hire in Yonkers, NY 10705

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love children, helping people, and caring for people. Thus, I went to college and studied a career that taught me to teach and deal with children, and help adults at the same time. I am a certified teacher who looks for a job, related to her field, due to our current country's employment crisis. I love children, donít drink, smoke, or use any kind of drugs. My information is available, upon request, for a background check or a drug test. I can work full or part time and I have a great driving record (a 10 yrs Good-Driverís Discount in my Auto Policy). I donít mind the use of cameras at my place of work and I love pets. References are also available!

Solange nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:661349

3 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, NJ, NY, PA, RI

My past childcare experience: wonderful!They all loved me and I loved them. And, their parents always are surprised with how much their children get to like me!

Additional Comments: I am the best nanny/tutor/teacher that people who know me know. So, I wonder if you have prices for being the best nanny in your company (certificates, rewards, etc.). I also would like to know if the children that I will care for are allergic to anything or need to take medication. I need to know this before hand and in writing (so there is no room for mistakes). I have 22 years of child-care experience and never had any "accidents." And, I don't want to start now.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.