Nanny available in Yonkers, NY - 553047 - Nannies4hire.com

Laura a Nanny for Hire in Yonkers, NY 10703

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

To enrich the life of a child and their family members.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:553047

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have over 10 years of childcare experience with children aged from infancy to 17 years. I have worked for two wonderful families over the years and love to incorporate educational, fun activities. I was a middle/high school physical education teacher for 8 years while working the after school program for a local day care center as a childcare counselor. I assisted and tutored the majority of my students in many school subjects and with homework projects along with all physical education activities. I am also a certified CPR/First Aid instructor for the American Red Cross. A typical day would include walks to the park, library and many fun outdoor activities. I love to read and put education as a top priority.

Additional Comments: I would be a wonderful contribution to any family looking for a nanny who is highly energetic, caring, with a strong emphasis on safety.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:2/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.