Lesley a Nanny for Hire in Yonkers, NY 10704

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a reliable, responsible, caring, nurturing caregiver since 2000. I have a solid excellent career as a child care provider and a nanny.

Lesley nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:518956

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Been in the professional childcare field since Feb. 2000 until June 2006 working as a child care provider at a home/after school daycare where the children ranged in ages from infant to 5 years old after school care. Puzzles, reading, colors, singing, dancing, sharing toys, and alphabet were taught as the daily curriculum. Aug. 2006-Dec. 2013 - Nanny to 4 children who at the time were 3, 5, 8 and 10. Picked up the younger children from daycare, snacks, lunch, dinner, laundry, baths, cleaning up, driving the older children to playdates, and sport activities. I taught the younger children to read, bathroom assistance, colors, and puzzles to prepare them for full time school. Mom will give me an outstanding reference and recommendation. Mom lost her job in Dec. 2013. Jan. 2014-July 2014. I was a nanny M-F to a 3 year old girl. Picked her up from pre-school, prepared nutritious snacks, dinner, bathing, cleaned-up, dishes, read, reviewed colors and alphabet. I have an outstanding hard copy of a reference and recommendation from the parents.

Additional Comments: I am dedicated, reliable, flexible, have a great sense of humor, punctual, patient with children of all ages and development. I love to read to toddlers, and small children teach them to write, review numbers, spelling, counting, and be the best nanny that I can be.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.