Nelcy a Nanny for Hire in Yonkers, NY 10703

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I do like to work with children, I used to be a kindergarden and elementary teacher in my country Colombia and this is a good chance to show my skills.But, besides that,I am a very good housekeeper too,capable to manage any task required in a household. Responsibility,honesty,good worker,reliably,punctuality are a few qualities to describe my self.

Nelcy nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:498801

4 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY

My past childcare experience: It has been a such great experience to work with children and seeing them how learn in diffent ways.I did many art projects with the kids everyday we have learned and grew together having fun, creativing, coloring,painting...

Additional Comments: I am legal to work in US,I have excellent references.I am working as housekeeper AM(Greenwich) and babysitter PM(Stamford).I will be able aftenoons Septemper 1st because the family will move to another town.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:12/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.