mayara a Nanny for Hire in Yonkers, NY 10703

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a true passion for children and I plan on being a preschool teacher in the future; I like reading books to children, I'm a good swimmer, and I love to cook. I enjoy making crafts. I often go to activities or events for children in my church to volunteer; I find rewarding seeing the children having fun and learning new things and knowing that I had a influence on that.

mayara nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): Negotiable Ref ID:472835

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY

My past childcare experience: I am a very nurturing and caring person who loves to work with children . I have been working with kids since I was 14. I have worked for more than 3 families as a part time nanny or babysitter. I taken care of newborns toddlers and pre teens. I'm comfortable with any age children due to my experience . I have a 3 year old my self. I have available references upon request.

Additional Comments: I think when you see a job well done, it's very gratifying. It means a lot to me to see a job well done, to bound with children and the family become part of their family

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.