Nanny available in Yonkers, NY - 348968 - Nannies4hire.com

Karen a Nanny for Hire in Yonkers, NY 10701

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy watching children grow and have a trusting bond with them.Once they get older i feel proud that i was a part of who they became

Karen nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:348968

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY


My past childcare experience: Hello my name is Karen and I have been a Nanny for 19+ years. I am certified in adult, child and infant first aid and CPR. I have worked with children of all ages from infancy - school age. I am a very patient, caring and loving person. I enjoy doing activities with children, going on outings, games, etc. I am very energetic and fun loving. I currently live in Yonkers New York, but I do not mind traveling. My last position was with xx taking care of a new born girl and a three year old boy until their mom came to live with them and take care of the kids. Before the xx i worked for xx in Larchmont New York for a new born girl until John lost his job and could not have a nanny.xx Before the xx I worked for xx In Dobbs Ferry N.Y. I worked for them for two years until their daughter started pre school. xx Before the xx I worked for xx in Scarsdale N.Y, For four years and their three boys until their work schedule changed. Before the xx I worked for xx for three years in Tarrytown,N.Y for their three children, until they moved to North Carolina .If you are interested you can reach me at xx I look forward to hearing from you! Thank you, Karen


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.