Rosemarie a Nanny for Hire in Yonkers , NY 10701

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a professional nanny for many years...l love children and l love working with them . children need additional care when parents are not available or cannot care for them.

Rosemarie nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:154205

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Over 15 years experience. Working with children new born to 10 years. Planning playdates, activities, taking children to and from school when necessary. Preparing kids meal, baths. Taking kids to after school activities when necessary. Reading books, playing games and almost all other related kids and motherly stuff.Homework help. Specialized in reading writing and a strong believer in learning a second language at an early age.

Additional Comments: Anyone who gets me will never regret such choice.l am well experience and have educated myself in the field of Early childhood education so l can better understand children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:10/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.