Jacqueline a Nanny for Hire in Yonkers, NY 10710

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like working/teaching children whether its in a home or in a school setting. I have notice that children tend to feel more comfortable in their home environment, which I like better they feel less shy and are more willing to interact and to participate in learning.

Jacqueline nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:128163

2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I am three classes shy from a Master Degree in general Edu/Special Edu. I Have a Bachelors degree in childhood education, I have an Associates degree in early childhood education. I have worked in private daycare's for 4 years, and I was a Daycare Provider for 3 years before I started working for private daycare companies.

Additional Comments: I believe I could be a great nanny/educator to the many families that work with Nannies4hire as well as to their children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.