Viviane a Nanny for Hire in Yonkers , NY 10705

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to be around children and it is wonderful how much they have to teach us. I am not just a babysitter, I am a person who genuinely has a desire to take care of a child rather than doing this just for money.

Viviane nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:113469

5 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I worked as an au pair, then I worked as a live in nanny and now I have my own child, a special 8 year old boy!

Additional Comments: I will treat your child like my own and will do the things that I daily do to my boy. This includes songs, dancing, feeding, story time, lullabies, kisses and hugs and much more. I will give my love to your child as I do to mine. I believe it will be a great experience for all of us. Thanks.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.