Nanny available in Yeadon, PA - 753031 - Nannies4hire.com

Sherma a Nanny for Hire in Yeadon, PA 19050

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and feel that I can make a positive contribution to their growth and development.

Sherma nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:753031

Experience
6 years Nanny

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: My name is Sherma , I reside in the Yeadon PA area. I have been a professional Nanny for almost six years and have grown to love it . I see it not just as a job but as an opportunity to shape and nurture young minds. Being a parent myself has made me realize the important role individuals play in the life of a child especially those that are closely connected to them. I have worked in the Philadelphia area . I am a non- smoker, and drinker. I enjoy reading to children, taking them to classes, meal prep, going to the park and engaging in any activities that contributes to growth and development and stimulates learning . I also believe in instilling moral values. I worked with one family and cared for their child from three months to five yrs and he has grown to love reading and is doing well and excelling at school. I consider myself to be patient, kind, loving and gentle. I am very flexible and accommodating with schedules.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.