Lawren a Nanny for Hire in Yeadon, PA 19050

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Even when I was younger I've wanted to become a nanny because I love children. Nowadays you see kids in the world that have nannies, babysitters or even parents who don't pay attention and do the bare minimum for them. I make a connection with every child and begin to love them as if they were my own because I believe every child in this world deserves love, attention and a chance to be great in this world we live in. I've always wanted to be the person in a child's life who's their motivator, part of their support system, their teacher. So far I've done that with that with my own nieces, with the family I babysat overnight and a few others a long the way and with the children I've mentored on the track team over the years. I want to be that person who starts out as a nanny but becomes part of the family.

Lawren nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:743079

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have 8 years of experience with caring for children. I have 3 nieces ages 3, 5 and 7; I've taken care of them since they were born till now. I cooked, cleaned, over the years began to teach them colors, numbers, shapes, animals etc...I walk them and pick them up from school some days, help them with homework.....I've babysat for a woman overnight for about a year with 3 kids. A newborn, 8 year old son and 11 year old daughter who I loved dearly but had to move.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.