Esther a Nanny for Hire in Yeadon, PA 19150

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children, and interacting with them.

Esther nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:679735

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: My passion has always been working with children. I have been working in childcare for about 7 years I have been working with various age groups from newborn to school-aged children. I first started in 2007, working as an Assistant Teacher in the a Toddler classroom. I gradually shifted age groups, working as an Infant, Preschool and also after-school teacher. I hold most of my experience with infants and toddlers. I have constructed many age appropriate lesson plans and curriculum, implementing them into the classrooms. I've not only educated these young children over the years, but I also provided them with the love and care they needed. I have always had a soft spot for children. Growing up in a big family, full of small children, it's not difficult obtaining that love for them. Aside from me working with groups of young children in classrooms, I have also worked as a nanny and baby-sat for some families. I have been a nanny for about a year. I cared for a 1 and half year old. She was actually an old student in my Toddler class. I plan on going back to school, sometime in the future, and finish getting my Early Childhood Education degree. I am a very fun and loving person.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: French,Haitian-Creole Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.