Nanny available in Yeadon, PA - 400403 - Nannies4hire.com

Bertude a Nanny for Hire in Yeadon, PA 19050

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy caring for children and have worked as a nanny for 6 years.

Bertude nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:400403

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: Caring for children is my passion. I have more than 6 years of professional experience as an early childhood caregiver working with children of various ages and needs. I have cared for children from a very young age, almost 20 years working as a babysitter and nanny. As a nanny, I have worked with mostly children from infants to 5 years old. I am a loving, nurturing, responsible, and creative individual who truly enjoys being with children.

Additional Comments: Right now, I am working for a family and caring for their 9 month old daughter and my last day will be November 13th.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Creole,French Nationality:Haitian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.