Nanny available in Yarmouth Port, MA - 664710 -

Maria a Nanny for Hire in Yarmouth Port, MA 02675

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Taking good care of children is just one of my passions. Being a nanny is a remarkable experience.

Maria nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:664710

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: It's always a great pleasure to take care of kids. I have a different aura when it comes to children. Where ever I go I never miss a baby, a child or a kid to talk to me, smile to me, and say hi to me. It is my passion ever since. I have taken care of my little cousins when I was younger and my nieces and nephews when I grew older. I have been an English as a Second Language Teacher. I have taught students from ages 3 to 45 years old. Having almost 6 years of experience in teaching, I am more compassionate and sensitive to the unique needs of my students. It also developed my my dedication in taking care and teaching. I also worked in a cruise ship and did Karaoke with kids ages 11 to 17 years old. My significant expertise also includes; preparing and providing healthy meals to the children, accompanying them on outings and social gatherings, and keeping them amused and engaged while developing them physically and mentally given the experience from my previous teaching. Above all, I know how to keep the kids safe and entertain in different healthy ways. Also with that, I have a Bachelors degree in Nursing and gained a certification in First aid and Basic Life Support under Red Cross. I can be reached through the number on my profile or through my email and I would enjoy the opportunity to be interviewed in order to discuss my qualifications in details should you have any questions and It will be my pleasure to provide you further information. Thank you for your time.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.