Gelena a Nanny for Hire in Yardley, PA 19067

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and I have been working with them for many years. I enjoy my job and all the kids I have babysat or taught have loved me as their caregiver. Parents think I am reliable and I have built up a good reputation over many years of of working in childcare.

Gelena nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:765585

8 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA

My past childcare experience: I have over eight years of professional childcare experience. Over the last two years I baby sat a girl, part time for a year and then at another household I babysat three girls, ages 7, 4, and 10 months, full time. Prior to that, I cared for a little boy, full-time, since he was a year and a half, I was a nanny for two and a half years to two children, who were 18 and 7 months old when I started. I also have four years experience as a teacher in a daycare center where I was responsible for a group of children between two and 3 years old. I also have three of my own children who are 1 1/2, 7, and 14. I am fluent in both English and Russian and have college degrees in veterinary medicine and nursing. I also have a reliable car that I can, and have used for transporting children under my care. I am completely comfortable with any pets, and I can help with light housekeeping, errands, and meal prep.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Russian Nationality:Russian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.