Holly a Nanny for Hire in Yardley , PA 19067

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've been very career driven, and after some major life events this past year I have chosen to persue something much more rewarding. I have always taken an interest in children, and look forward to a new experience.

Holly nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:754320

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have experience with children of varying age groups, from 0-8mostly.

Additional Comments: Qualities, and characteristics such as honesty, loyalty, punctuality, and attentiveness can not be expressed in words, rather they have to be observed in action. I'm a hard working, passionate person who is seeking a family who places value in me as much as I do them.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:5/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.