Nanny available in Yardley, PA - 754232 - Nannies4hire.com

Devin a Nanny for Hire in Yardley, PA 19067

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children have always been a passion of mine. From taking classes to learn in depth about children, to babysitting, to becoming a nanny, it has always had my interest. I have such an outgoing personality which makes it even easier to be around children all day. It's something that I thoroughly enjoy doing.

Devin nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:754232

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA


My past childcare experience: I am a nanny who loves to play outdoors and do arts and crafts. I have 11 years of experience with children. I have taken several classes in school in connection to children. I have worked in daycares, babysat, and worked for date nights. I have also been a nanny for 3 years. I am constantly around children, nieces and nephews mainly. Understanding and caring for children is something that comes so easily to me. I am very easy to get along with and have a great sense of humor! Kids have always been a passion of mine! I have worked with special needs children as well. I'm looking to work with a friendly and fun family!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:5/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.