Lori a Nanny for Hire in Yardley, PA 19067

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I LOVE taking care of children! It brings joy to my life and I believe you should do what makes you happy :)

Lori nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:666343

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA

My past childcare experience: I absolutely love caring for young children, it has been my passion since I was hired for my first babysitting job as a preteen. I have cared for infants, toddlers, school-aged children and most recently a special needs child. I also raised two wonderful teenagers that are self sufficient and on their way to college! I love the every day schedules and tasks involved in taking care of little ones. I love to sing songs and laugh and have fun teaching new things! I am dedicated, reliable and trustworthy with great references!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.