Nanny available in Yardley, PA - 434003 -

Eileen a Nanny for Hire in Yardley, PA 19067

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As a teacher and mom, I can say I love children. It is satsifying to me to provide activites and an environment so that chidren may learn and grow.

Eileen nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:434003

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I am a certified elementary school teacher who is currently a SAHM. I have been working with children in many capacities since I was a teenager, from babysitting to being a nanny in college to teaching and then raising my own children. We have a great home with a private back yard in a fabulous neighborhood. Normal days include storytimes, day trips to playground/park and crafts. Slated for installation this spring is a new playground and huge sandbox.

Additional Comments: All my clearances are updated and current. I can provide these and references upon request.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.