Nanny available in Yardley, PA - 420772 - Nannies4hire.com

Jenna a Nanny for Hire in Yardley, PA 19067

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to be able to give a child a home like environment while at the same time offer educational songs, books, and crafts.

Jenna nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:420772

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I am a stay-at-home mom who is looking to baby-sit. I have over 17 years years of experience. I mostly worked in the infant room, but also was a center director. I have a 10-year-old, a 8-year-old, and a 2-year-old. My children are great with other kids, including infants. We live in a nice house, located in Yardley. I have all the baby equipment needed to watch an infant (swing, bouncy seat, Bumbo chair, pack and play, and highchair), if needed. I would want to watch your child at my home. We have plenty of toys and a huge backyard. I can send you my resume, and I have excellent references. I would like a long term p/t job. A couple days a week. If you want more of a family environment I am what you are looking for. I have my background checks and an associates degree in Education. We do have a larger dog, he loves children and warms up quickly to adults.

Additional Comments: Again, I would want to watch your child at my home. I have older children that I have to get on and off the bus.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.