Jeannie a Nanny for Hire in Yardley, PA 19067

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It was something I enjoyed so much, and stopped to have my son and spend his first few years with him one on one. I am now hoping I would be able to go back to doing the job I loved most, and bring even more experience now that I am a mom.

Jeannie nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:313822

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I worked as a nanny for a family with 2 children starting when they were 8 months and 3 years of age.They were a wonderful family to work for and treated me as one of the family. My duties included any and all care for the children as well as some cleaning and errands. As well as taking the children to any activities or to attend nursery school. I also worked as a head teacher in a for both the infant room and also the 3 year olds. I have worked for the past 2 years in the school system. Two years as as a paraprofessional working in a Pre K classroom as well as subbing in grades K through 5 with learning disabled children.

Additional Comments: I am also a dog person, we have a 90lb chocolate lab. Would be more then willing to care for a dog too:-)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.