Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Yalaha, FL 34797

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children! I think that being around children is very rewarding in its self! Seeing children’s smiling faces brings so much joy to me! I love to teach new things and watch children grow. To know at the end of the day that I made an impact on a child’s life by being with them, showing them love and care and having fun by doing different things I think is very rewarding! I have been teaching for 8 years and have been considering going back to nannying. I can bring my knowledge of teaching and joy of learning to your little ones. :)

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:528569

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children for almost 15 years, I am almost 28 years old. I was a, nanny for about three years for a family starting with a three month old and ending with an almost four year old, a two year old, and a one year old. Since then I had been teaching in a school for eight years. I am CPR certified. I have taught an art class for Pre-K -1st grade. I love to have fun, be outdoors, play games, swim, do arts and crafts, etc.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.