Nanny available in Yakima, WA - 604064 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Yakima, WA 98902

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'd like to travel and experience something new. I also love children so it'd be a great job for me.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:604064

Experience
2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, HI, IA, LA, ME, MD, MA, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WY, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT


My past childcare experience: I have babysitted for a few families on weekends in the past 5 years off and on. Mainly played with them, fed them dinner and put them to bed and cleaned up afterwards. I also would work in the nursery at church and take care the infants.

Additional Comments: I'm very patient and kind. And always in a good mood.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.