Nanny available in Yadkinville, NC - 678988 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Yadkinville, NC 27055

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. Especially watching a newborn change on a daily basis. To me, Gods greatest Blessings are children and animals.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:678988

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I used to have an in home daycare. Then when I had my girls, I had to get a full time job with ins benefits and my mom took over my I home daycare. I went home everyday on my lunch break and helped her feed the toddlers lunch. Or help her in any way for that hour. I have babysat all my life, starting at age 10....

Additional Comments: I do not mind helping with the children's laundry, making sure "we " clean up our toys on a daily basis or loading your dishwasher or handwashing the dishes or bottles we use each day. When I kept kids in my home years ago, I washed one of my infants cloth diapers everyday to go home clean.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.