Nanny available in wyomissing, PA - 246422 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Wyomissing, PA 19610

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely enjoy children and love watching them learn and grow. It is very important to me to be in a position where I can develop trust between a family and form a bond between both the children and parents. I love promoting positive aspects to a child’s life, being creative, and enjoying activities with children.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:246422

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: Hello! I am an enthusiastic 31 year old who absolutely adores children! I take my responsibility for the caring of children very seriously and love watching children learn and grow. Over the past 10 years I have been a nanny for 3 wonderful families. I have been completely responsible for 7 children ranging from ages 16 to 3 years of age. Although I loved working with all of my previous families, I feel like it is time for me to relocate and find yet another excellent family to work for!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.