Nanny available in Wyoming, OH - 684902 - Nannies4hire.com

Madison a Nanny for Hire in Wyoming, OH 45215

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a high stress tolerance and the ability to multitask effectively. I am very maternal, being the eldest child of two siblings. I know what children need and am very good at getting along with them. I also have a passion for early childhood education. Im young, energetic and most of all responsibly safe.

Madison nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:684902

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: Although I have never officially nannied, I feel my whole life I've been one! I am the oldest of three children. My brother being two years younger than me and my sister is six. I was always the caregiver and go to babysitter on the weekends. I also did a lot of local babysitting and house sitting through my community (Wyoming) while I was at home in highschool.

Additional Comments: I am currently enrolled at Ohio University where I am studying Communications with a minor in Retail Fashion Product Development! I will be finishing my junior year May 6 and available for the summer. Please call me with any questions or additional information you might need.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.