Nanny available in wyoming, MN - 252314 - Nannies4hire.com

Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Wyoming, MN 55092

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children,I have always enjoyed my rewarding career as a nanny.

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:252314

Experience
10+ years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have many years experience in childcare.I have worked in daycare and I was a preschool teacher before finding my true love as a nanny. I have met some wonderful families who I am still in contact with. I have two awesome teenaged children

Additional Comments: I am that nanny who enjoys being active and enjoys the outdoors. I am responsible,dependable and full of fun. I'm here to make your life easier. When you need to leave your children.The kids will enjoy playing and learning all day with nanny Lisa!!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.