Nanny available in Wyoming, MI - 90984 - Nannies4hire.com

Megan a Nanny for Hire in Wyoming, MI 49509

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and being around them. I am also good with them and love watching them learn and grow. I have loved my years babysitting and watching the kids grow that I regularly babysit!

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:90984

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I have a degree in Early Childhood Education. I started babysitting my little brother when he was born and I was 11 year old. I have 3 families that I babysit for since their children are born (longest family 5 years). I have worked in a daycare for about a year with kindergarden children. I worked full time at a homeless shelter/drug rehabilitation center working with the children ages 1 week - 12 years old.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.