Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Wyoming, MI 49519

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe our children are our future. I have such a huge desire to see children grow and become everything God intended them to be. There is nothing more fulfilling then to see a child learn and grow. It's one of the biggest blessings in this field. It brings my heart much joy!

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:621031

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I began babysitting for my cousins at thirteen, and have babysat for at least 30 families since then on and off. For two summers before and during college I was a full time nanny for two different families. While with these families I drove the kids to different activities and play dates, cooked daily meals, did laundry, organized the house, and whatever else was needed. I have been a full time nanny the last 4 years. I have 10+ years experience working with children ages newborn-18. Along with my many years experience as a nanny and babysitter I am also a Sunday School teacher for pre-school age children at my church. I am very committed to my church and attend regularly. The most important thing about me is my love for Jesus and sharing that with others.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.